Support Center

How to Delete a Guide

Last Updated: Jul 20, 2018 10:52AM WEST
Helppier Basic Plan allows you to edit your guides at anytime, through two different ways: widget and backoffice.

Only you or a person with your login credentials can edit your guides. If you want to add unlimited team members to your account go to our website to learn more about our available features and add features to your plan.   
 

 

Option 1. - Delete on Widget

Video Tutorial 

 
 
To delete a guide through widget you just need to login and access your guides list. Then, check the guide you want to delete and press the edit icon, as displayed below:


      

Press the delete icon.  

    


A message to confirm your action will be shown. 


 

Option 2. - Delete on Backoffice

To delete a step through backoffice you just need to login and access to your Guides, in the top-left side menu. 



A table with information about your guides will be displayed. Select the guide you want to delete by clicking in the edit icon



A page with information about your guide will be displayed. In the top-right side you will find the delete icon. 



message to confirm your action will be shown. 


 
019f9d71182f0b622cee9d4050fb5d42@helppier.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete